Hair removal (waxing, laser)

SKIN'S hair removal

SKIN'S waxing is a true gift for those who don’t like the old, traditional ways to remove hair. The new method is 2 times quicker and more effective compared to sugaring or waxing hair removal. Your skin will be smooth up to 6 weeks!

SKIN`S is a professional line of polymer waxes that remove hair from large areas of the body, face, delicate skin areas and bikini line, along with supplementary products (lotions, gels, oils, powder).

All products are made of high-quality, natural components: aloe, peppermint, chamomile, marigold, John's-wort and other plant extracts. Unlike many other waxing products, SKIN'S line is free of rosin and other harmful substances.

Wax1

ADVANTAGES

No scalding. SKIN'S polymers operating temperature is as close as possible to natural body temperature. It’s comfortable for the client and prevents scalding or irritation
Non-invasive. Polymers envelop hairs but do not contact the skin which preserves its surface layer during hair removal and relieves pain significantly. After the treatment, your skin stays soft and hydrated
Perfect for challenging applications Removes even the shortest hairs (48+ hours after shaving) and ingrown hairs remaining after earlier hair removal treatments. Gently handles even the most sensitive or folliculitis-affected skin
Easy to remove. SKIN'S waxes are extremely pliable and soft, and can be removed easily from skin with a simple tug. Using them, beauty specialists will forget their professional maladies: sore back and joints
Fast action. Polymer hair removal treatment is 1.5-2 times faster than traditional methods. Even the most challenging treatment of deep bikini line will take 15 minutes at most

High efficiency. If you use SKIN'S regularly, you can keep your skin smooth up to 6 weeks!
Aesthetic appeal. A rich aroma and a supremely pleasant texture of polymer waxes are staples of SKIN'S innovative technologies. That aesthetic will not leave anyone cold.


MOVEO laser hair removal

Combines alexandrite and neodymium lasers in the same device.

Developers from DEKA (Italy) achieved a breakthrough in laser hair removal and attained perfection. Motus AX, the first-ever high-speed dynamic alexandrite laser in the world that uses an innovation technology, blurs the lines of the possible.

Beautiful woman legs with smooth white skin isolated white

Advantages of MOVEO

• Pain-free Its special patented mode works on follicles only, without damaging the skin. A contact cooling system integrated into its sapphire tip helps avoid any pain or adverse effects inherent to other hair removal devices. The patient goes through the treatment in maximum comfort, without any anesthesia
No risk. Moveo laser can remove hairs in the most delicate and sensitive areas: in armpits and deep in the bikini line, or on the face. The skin does not overheat during the treatment, so the risk of side effects is zero
• Fast action. Alexandrite laser with a Moveo arm can be as fast as currently possible. Treatment of the selected skin area is rhythmic and uniform. 10 seconds are needed to remove hairs from a 10x10 centimeters area. The full dynamic high-speed laser hair removal program that guarantees lasting results, takes 5-6 sessions

• The technology can be used on all skin phototypes, regardless of hair color or structure: the device removes all hair, save for gray ones
• The technology makes it possible to treat one area in several approaches
• The sapphire arm guarantees uniform results for the entire area of action
• The tip does not wear out; hairs do not stick to it during operation
• The treatment can be done in any season
• Hair removal is allowed both before and after sunbathing
• No rehab period is needed after the treatment
• The device removes both hairs and pigmented spots.

There are contraindications, expert advice is recommended


You can make an appointment with our beauty expert by calling 8 800 500 02 03 or through the feedback form.

Appointment Form

Excellent!

We are about to contact you.

Please, check your phone number:

There are contraindications. Specialist consultation required
© 2023 ООО «ММЦ»

Эпиляция (восковая, лазерная)

Восковая эпиляция SKIN'S

Восковая эпиляция SKIN'S — это настоящая находка для тех, кто не приемлет устаревшие традиционные способы удаления волос.
Новый метод в 2 раза быстрее и эффективнее шугаринга и восковой депиляции. Сохраняет кожу гладкой до 6 недель!

SKIN`S — это профессиональные полимерные ароматизированные воски для эпиляции обширных зон тела, лица, нежных участков кожи и зоны бикини, а также сопутствующие косметические средства (лосьоны, гели, масла, пудра).

Вся продукция содержит высококачественные органические компоненты — экстракты алоэ, мяты, ромашки, календулы, зверобоя и других растений. В отличие от многих средств восковой депиляции полимеры SKIN'S не содержат канифоль и иные вредные вещества.

SKIN'S

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ЭПИЛЯЦИИ SKIN'S

• Не обжигает. Рабочее состояние полимеров SKIN'S максимально близко к температуре тела. Это комфортно для клиента, исключает ожоги и раздражения.
• Не травмирует. Полимер обволакивает волос, не соприкасаясь с кожей и не снимая при депиляции её верхний слой, что существенно снижает болевые ощущения. Кожа после процедуры остается мягкой и увлажненной.
• Решает сложные задачи. Удаляет даже сверхкороткий волос (от 48 часов после бритья) и вросшие волосы, образованные от других видов депиляции. Деликатно работает на самой чувствительной коже и при фолликулите.
• Легко снимается. SKIN'S необычайно пластичен и мягок, он легко удаляется с кожи простым жестом. Мастера забудут о профессиональных проблемах: боли в суставах и мышцах.

Быстро. Процедура полимерной депиляции длится в 1,5-2 раза быстрее традиционных методов. Даже сложная обработка зоны глубокого бикини не займет больше 15 минут.
Эффективно. При системном использовании SKIN'S гладкая кожа может сохраняться до 6 недель!
Красиво. Роскошный аромат и необычайно приятная текстура полимерных восков — визитная карточка инновационных технологий SKIN'S. Эстетика процедуры никого не оставляет равнодушной.

Лазерная эпиляция MOVEO


Сочетание александритового и неодимового лазера в одном устройстве.

Итальянские разработчики компании DEKA совершили прорыв в области лазерной эпиляции и достигли совершенства. Первый в мире высокоскоростной александритовый динамический лазер Motus AX, работающий по инновационной технологии, смывает границы возможного.

MOVEO

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ЭПИЛЯЦИИ MOVEO

Безболезненность. Особый запатентованный режим оказывает избирательное воздействие на фолликулы, не повреждая в процессе работы кожный покров. Встроенная в сапфировый наконечник контактная система охлаждения исключает любые болевые ощущения и побочные эффекты, которые характерны для других аппаратов для эпиляции. Процедура проходит в максимально комфортных для пациента условиях и не нуждается в использовании анестезирующих средств.
Отсутствие риска. Лазер Moveo способен удалять волосы в самых деликатных и чувствительных местах: в области подмышек и глубокого бикини, на лице. В процессе работы кожа не перегревается и не подвергается повреждениям, поэтому риск возникновения побочных эффектов равен нулю.

Скорость. Александритовый лазер с манипулой Moveo способен действовать на максимально возможной скорости. Обработка выбранного участка кожи осуществляется ритмично и равномерно. Для удаления волос с зоны 10х10 см требуется 10 секунд. Полный курс динамической эпиляции на высокоскоростном оборудовании, который дает максимально стойкий результат, составляет 5–6 процедур.
• Возможность применения технологии для всех фототипов кожи вне зависимости от цвета и структуры волос – устройство убирает любые волосы, кроме седых
• Технология дает возможность проводить лазерную обработку одного участка за несколько подходов
• Сапфировая манипула обеспечивает равномерный результат на всей захватываемой поверхности кожи
• Наконечник не изнашивается, в процессе работы к нему не прилипают волосы
• Процедура разрешена для проведения в любое время года
• Допускается эпиляция до или после загара
• Кожа не нуждается в восстановительном периоде после процедуры
• Избавляет не только от волос, но и от пигментных пятен.

Имеются противопоказания, необходима консультация специалиста.


Записаться на консультацию к врачу-косметологу можно по телефону 8 800 500 02 03 или через форму обратной связи.

Записаться на приём

Имеются противопоказания. Необходима консультация специалиста
© 2022 ООО «ММЦ»