Training on simulators with visual feedback

Тренажерный зал Proxomed
Тренажерный зал Proxomed

The Proxomed simulator complex is a series of high-tech simulators for active therapy and medical rehabilitation.
In the rehabilitation process, doctors and trainers of the LANTSET clinic combine classical techniques with fitness capabilities.


OPERATING PRINCIPLE

◾ Proxomed simulators use a combination of hardware, software and intelligent technologies. Proxomed software tests the neuromuscular activity of the patient and translates the test results into individual training programs.
◾ Trainings are conducted using a visual feedback program, which ensures a safe and comfortable session. During the exercise, the patient's movements are fully controlled, preventing the possibility of overload or injury.


FEATURES

◾ Training on simulators is included in the complex of rehabilitation of patients with diseases and injuries of the musculoskeletal system, neuromuscular diseases, diseases of the cardiovascular and respiratory systems. Training on these simulators will be effective for healthy people and athletes as well.
◾ Each device allows patients to work out individual muscle groups in different modes (depending on the functionality of the patient) taking into account the requirements of biomechanics. Thanks to the presence just a few adjustments, the correct and ergonomic position on the simulator may be obtained.
◾ The intelligent system of simulators can evaluate the function of the cardiovascular system and the level of physical fitness of the patient, as well as cyclic cardio training.


The LANTSET clinic presents simulators for stretching/flexing the back and legs, rotation, side bending and a simulator for working out the upper extremities; all devices show high efficiency in the rehabilitation of patients with spinal diseases. Using simulators, exercises for the development of muscle strength, aerobic endurance as well as functional training can be performed.

A subscription system has been developed for the convenience of patients.


You can get detailed information on the services by phone 8 800 500 02 03 or via the feedback form.

Appointment Form

Excellent!

We are about to contact you.

Please, check your phone number:

There are contraindications. Specialist consultation required
© 2023 ООО «ММЦ»

Занятия на тренажерах с визуальной обратной связью

Тренажерный зал Proxomed
Тренажерный зал Proxomed

Комплекс тренажеров Proxomed – это серия высокотехнологичных тренажеров для активной терапии и медицинской реабилитации.
В реабилитационном процессе врачи и тренера клиники ЛАНЦЕТЪ сочетают классические методики с возможностями фитнеса.


ПРИНЦИП РАБОТЫ

 В тренажерах Proxomed используется сочетание аппаратных, программных и интеллектуальных технологий. Программное обеспечение Proxomed тестирует нервномышечную деятельность пациента и переводит результаты тестов в индивидуальные тренировочные программы.
 Тренировки проводятся с использованием программы визуальной обратной связи, что обеспечивает безопасное и комфортное занятие. В процессе выполнения упражнений движения пациента полностью контролируются, предупреждая возможность перегрузки или травматизации.


ОСОБЕННОСТИ

 Занятия на тренажерах входят в комплекс реабилитации пациентов с заболеваниями и травмами опорно-двигательного аппарата, нейромышечными заболеваниями, заболеваниями сердечно-сосудистой и дыхательной систем. В том числе тренировки на данных тренажерах будут эффективны здоровым людям и спортсменам.
 Каждый аппарат позволяет выполнять проработку отдельных групп мышц в различных режимах (в зависимости от функциональных возможностей пациента) и учитывает требования биомеханики. Всего несколько регулировок позволяют добиться правильного и эргономичного положения на тренажере.
 Интеллектуальная система тренажеров позволяет проводить оценку работы сердечно-сосудистой системы и уровня физической подготовки пациента, а также циклические кардио-тренировки.


В клинике ЛАНЦЕТЪ представлены тренажеры для разгибания/сгибания спины и ног, ротации, боковых наклонов и тренажер для проработки верхних конечностей – все аппараты показывают высокую эффективность в реабилитации пациентов с заболеваниями позвоночника. Тренажеры позволяют выполнять упражнения на развитие мышечной силы, аэробной выносливости, а также проводить функциональные тренировки.

Для удобства пациентов разработана система абонементов.


Подробную информацию по услугам можно уточнить по телефону8 800 500 02 03 или через форму обратной связи.

Записаться на приём

Имеются противопоказания. Необходима консультация специалиста
© 2022 ООО «ММЦ»